Teays Valley Local Schools

East Holiday Toy Drive
TV Educational FoundationRead More ▸
District News
View All News >
Reopening Plan 2020-21
Reopening Plan 2020-21
Please see the links for information about our Reopening Plans for the 2020-202... Read More...
Student Forms - OneView
Student Forms - OneView
Starting this school year, all student forms should be filled out online. No pa... Read More...
Equality for all Students
Equality for all Students
During the June 2020 Board of Education meeting, the board approved a reso... Read More...
Transportation Procedure Changes 2020-21
Transportation Procedure Changes 2020-21
Starting next school year (2020-21), we will be implementing some adjustments t... Read More...
Kindergarten Registration 2020-21
Kindergarten Registration 2020-21
Due to the shelter in place directive from Governor DeWine, kindergarten regist... Read More...
Counseling Resources
Counseling Resources
The school counselors have put together a document with resources for families ... Read More...
Technology Platforms
Technology Platforms
A parent meeting was held to review the various technology platforms used in th... Read More...
Schoology
Schoology
TV is now using Schoology in grades 2-12 as our online learning management syst... Read More...
SchoolGate Guardian System
SchoolGate Guardian System
In an effort to add another layer of protection for our students and staff when... Read More...
Upcoming Events
View All Events
Aug
7

New Teacher Meeting

Friday, August 7, 2020
Aug
10

Teacher Work Day

Monday, August 10, 2020
Aug
11

Teacher Work Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Aug
12

Teacher Work Day

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Aug
13

Teacher Work Day

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Aug
14

Teacher Work Day

Friday, August 14, 2020
Aug
14

Elementary Class Lists Posted

Friday, August 14, 2020
Aug
17

First Day of School

Monday, August 17, 2020
Aug
24

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020
Sep
7

No School

Monday, September 7, 2020
Sep
15

Parent/Teacher Conferences @ MS

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Sep
17

Parent/Teacher Conferences @ HS

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Sep
22

Parent/Teacher Conferences @ HS

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Sep
24

Parent/Teacher Conferences @ MS

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Sep
28

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020
    View text-based website