Print    Close This Window
Athletic Hall of Fame
The new inductees into our Athletics Hall of Fame will be honored prior to the boys Varsity basketball game on Saturday, January 27, which will be around 2:30 pm (time will vary based on when the JV game ends). The new inductees include:

Trina Muzingo - Class of 1992
Tracy Miller - Class of 1996
Taylor Conn - Class of 2010
Molly Jordan - Class of 2013
Mary Lee McCourt - Teacher/Coach