Print    Close This Window
Viking Voucher Winners - November
Viking Voucher Winners - NovemberAt Scioto Elementary School, Viking Vouchers are awarded to students for being at their BEST, then monthly winners are randomly chosen through a raffle. Students are awarded a voucher for demonstrating the school's motto "Be Respectful, Be Responsible and Be a Hard Worker." Staff members are always on the lookout for students who are demonstrating this motto in the hallways, recess and lunch. Congratulations to the November Viking Voucher recipients!
The raffle winners included front row (L-R) - Paisley Davis, Scott Graham, Abby Pontius, Angel Elliott, Cora Harrison and Kaylee Davis and back row (left to right):  Quinn Grassel, Montana Kinzy, Lela Soltesz, Anthony Robinett, Xander Cline, Riley Mcconnell and Michael Shepherd.