Athletics

Athletics

Athletics

West Athletics Director 
Gary Tipton
740.983.5000 ext. 8200
gtipton@tvsd.us

 
Winter Athletics Coaches
Boys Basketball
8th Grade - Brandon Bivens -  brandon.bivens@truckpro.com 
7th Grade - Cory Hinton - chinton_2000@sbcglobal.net

Girl Basketball
8th Grade - Kaitlyn Nelson - knelson@tvsd.us
7th Grade - Callen Ett - caett@tvsd.us

Wrestling
Nate Ormiston - ormiston160@yahoo.com
Andrew Ormiston - andrewormiston21@gmail.com

Cheerleader
Jessica Blankenship - jblankenship@tvsd.us
Carly Boso - cboso@tvsd.us  

Schedules

Athletics Physicals

West athletes are reminded they must have a current physical on file before they can start to practice.

Opponent Addresses

Click on the link below for addresses of many of the schools that West will be playing against this school year.
View text-based website