Athletics

Athletics

Athletics

East Athletic Director 
Aaron Woollard
740.983.5000 ext. 2207
 
Fall Athletics Coaches & Info
Be sure to like and/or follow the TVEMS Athletics Facebook and Twitter pages. These will be used to post updates about practices, games and other important info throughout the season. Spring weather can lead to many delays or cancellations, so please check these pages often.
 
Football
T.J. Wright - scoonie74@gmail.com or 740-497-8546
John Mathews - mathews1006@gmail.com or 614-348-6571
Chris Wooten - cwooten@tvsd.us or 740-243-6535
Brian Rigsby - rigsbysvessel@yahoo.com or 740-2071514
Bob Peters - rpeters@tvsd.us or 740-412-4657 
 
8th Grade Volleyball
Amy Horsley - ahorsley@tvsd.us or 740-248-3655   

7th Grade Volleyball
Aimee Cain - acain@tvsd.us or 614-778-1814

Cross Country
Emily Hatfield - emdog777@gmail.com or 740-438-3644

Golf
Lew Hilgenberg - lhilgenberg@tvsd.us or 614-499-9214

Cheerleading
Shannon Beard - sbeard@tvsd.us or 614-558-3733
Cortney Crompton - cortney413@yahoo.com or 740-248-6899

Schedules

Links

View text-based website