logo
teays valley local schools
FInd Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Address: 385 Viking Way Ashville, OH 43103   Phone: 740.983.5000
ViewTEAYS VALLEY
Athletics

West Athletics Director 
Gary Tipton
740.983.5000 ext. 8405
gtipton@tvsd.us

 
Fall Athletics Coaches
Volleyball
Kaitlyn Nelson - knelson@tvsd.us
 
Cheerleading
7th Grade - Carly Boso - cboso@tvsd.us 
8th Grade - Mallory Beckman - mbeckman@tvsd.us and 
 
Football
Charlie Caudill - candmmillwork@sbcglobal.net
 
Cross Country 
Ashley Lupfer - alupfer@tvsd.us 
 
Winter Athletics Coaches
Girls Basketball
Trevor Younkin - tyounkin@tvsd.us

Boys Basketball
Brandon Bivens - brandon.bivens@truckpro.com
Schedules

Athletics Physicals

West athletes are reminded they must have a current physical on file before they can start to practice.

Opponent Addresses

Click on the link below for addresses of many of the schools that West will be playing against this school year.
logo
Teays Valley Local Schools
385 Viking Way
Ashville, OH 43103
P: 740.983.5000
F: 740.983.4158
Attendance: 740.983.5099
Schools Parents
District Students
Departments Staff
Calendar
Follow Us on Twitter
Find Us on Facebook
Connect With Us
© 2018. Teays Valley Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website