Address: 385 Viking Way Ashville, OH 43103   Phone: 740.983.5000
ViewTEAYS VALLEY
Athletics

West Athletics Director 
Gary Tipton
740.983.5000 ext. 8405
gtipton@tvsd.us

Winter Athletics Coaches
Cheerleading
Mallory Beckman - 7th - mbeckman@tvsd.us
Carly Boso - 8th - cboso@tvsd.us
 
Boys Basketball
Matt Haskings - 7th wendyhastings@sbcglobal.net
Mackenzie Coe - 8th mac.coe@yahoo.com
 
Girls Basketball
Chris Williard - 7th - cwilliard@tvsd.us
Trevor Younkin - 8th - tyounkin@tvsd.us
 
Wrestling
Nate Jordan - njordan@westliberty.edu 
Schedules
Athletics Physicals
West athletes are reminded they must have a current physical on file before they can start to practice.
Opponent Addresses
Click on the link below for addresses of many of the schools that West will be playing against this school year.
Teays Valley Local Schools
385 Viking Way
Ashville, OH 43103
P: 740.983.5000
Connect With Us
© 2017. Teays Valley Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login