Treasurer's Department

Treasurer's Department

Stacy Overly - Treasurer/CFO
Board Office
soverly@tvsd.us
(740) 983-5012

Craig Curry - Assistant Treasurer
Board Office
ccurry@tvsd.us
740-983-5013

Bryan Hartman - Payroll Coordinator
Board Office
bhartman@tvsd.us
(740) 983-5038

Michelle Havens - Accounting Clerk/Assistant Payroll
Board Office
mhavens@tvsd.us
(740) 983-5016

Wanda Pontius - Accounting Clerk/Budgetary
Board Office
wpontius@tvsd.us
(740) 983-5015


Business Operations:
Becky Hilgenberg - Insurance & Benefits Coordinator
Board Office – Freshman Building
bhilgenberg@tvsd.us
(740) 983-5017

Terry Braskett - EMIS Coordinator
Board Office – Freshman Building
tbraskett@tvsd.us
(740) 983-5032

View text-based website