Address: 385 Viking Way Ashville, OH 43103   Phone: 740.983.5000
ViewTEAYS VALLEY
Athletics
East Athletic Director 
Aaron Woollard
740.983.5000 ext. 2207
 
Spring Athletics Coaches & Info
Baseball
7th Grade - Bill Burns - billy9214@gmail.com
8th Grade - Joe Lewis - jlewis@tvsd.us

Softball
7th Grade - Bob Peters - rpeters@tvsd.us
8th Grade - Amy Horsley - ahorsley@tvsd.us

Track
Craig Knechtel - knechtel11@yahoo.com
Doug Etzler - detzler@tvsd.us
Meghan Schiff - mschiff@tvsd.us
Annette Riley - ariley@tvsd.us 
 
Baseball and Softball Tryout Information
Tuesday 2/20 - Baseball 2:45-4:15, Softball 4:30-6:00
Wednesday 2/21 - Softball 2:45-4:00, Baseball 4:30-6:00
Thursday 2/22 -  Baseball 2:45-4:15, Softball 4:30-6:00 
Friday 2/23 - Softball 2:45-4:00, Baseball 4:30-6:00 
Week of 2/26 to 3/2 -  Softball 2:45-4:15, Baseball 4:30-6:00 
Week of 3/5 to 3/9 - Baseball 2:45-4:15, Softball 4:30-6:00   
 
Schedules
Links
Teays Valley Local Schools
385 Viking Way
Ashville, OH 43103
P: 740.983.5000
F: 740.983.4158
Attendance: 740.983.5099
Connect With Us
© 2018. Teays Valley Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login